CMMC Registered Practitioner 

Sign up for a free consultation with one of our CMMC experts.

The Pinnacle Advantage

Why Pinnacle Quality Assurance?

Audit of your existing technology infrastructure vs DFARS and NIST 800-171 Controls

  • Conduct thorough System Hardware Inventory
  • Identify software baselines for users, groups, systems within Organization
  • Identify how System connects to and shares information with “other” systems


  • System Security Plan (SSP)
  • Plan of Action & Milestones (PO&AM)
  • Incidence Response Plan (IRP)
  • Submit score to SPRS

Pre-Assessment and Assessment

Call our Specialist for more information

(877) 515-4242
Begin your AuditGet a Quote Today (877) 515-4242Start your certification today


Our team implements the controls outlined in the Plan-of-Action & Milestones (POA&M)

  • After the initial readiness assessment, our consultants will build your information security program to the desired CMMC compliance level.


  • Create missing policies and procedures
  • Implement the proper practices and processes
  • Test for vulnerabilities
  • Employee Training


Over 20 years with DFARS and NIST 800-171 Controls

Our specialist are CMMC Registered Practitioners 

Six months included.  Annual Maintenance Contracts available

Pinnacle Quality Assurance has the expertise in all the services needed to meet your CMMC requirements


  • CMMC Registered Practitioner
  • IT Department
  • Experience (15+ years)
    • NIST 800-171 Controls
    • DFARS
    • Certified Auditors (incl. ISO 27001)

As of
Nov 05, 2021:
DoD announces the number of CMMC levels has been reduced from 5 to 3.

Level I: For Organizations handling Federal Contract Information (FCI)

Levels II-III: For Organizations handling Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI)

The DoD anticipates that fewer than 1% of Contractors, Sub-Contractors, or Suppliers will be required to attain Level III.